Skip to product information
1 of 3

Laboratoires Biarritz

Facial sunscreen SPF50

Facial sunscreen SPF50

Promotion estivale: 15% de rabais à l'achat de 3 protections solaires avec le code PROTECTION15

Regular price $38.00
Regular price Sale price $38.00
Sale Sold out

Organic facial sunscreen SPF50* is a versatile treatment that is both protective and moisturizing.

The SPF50* organic facial sunscreen immediately protects against UVA/UVB radiation thanks to the unique combination of mineral screens and Alga-Gorria®, a patented antioxidant extract of red algae from the Basque coast, which notably prevents skin aging.

Enriched with organic aloe vera, known for its moisturizing and soothing properties, and with organic plum and sunflower oils which provide comfort and suppleness.

Its formula effectively protects against the harmful effects of the sun and preserves the marine environment thanks to a committed formula, of natural origin and water-resistant ( and it's proven! ).

It is used on the face.

The texture and scent?
Light texture, easy to spread.
The mineral sunscreen is fragrance-free.

For who ?
Formulated for all skin types, the certified organic SPF50 facial sunscreen is particularly suitable for fair skin and is ideal for all fragile and sun-sensitive skin. Also usable by pregnant and breastfeeding women.

*Certified organic formula according to the Ecocert standard.

  • Certifié Bio - Ecocert
  • Emballage éco-responsable

Suitable for skin:

  • All skin types

Key Ingredients:

  • Seaweed extract
  • Aloe

Composition:

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Coconut Alkanes, Zinc Oxide [nano], Titanium Dioxide [nano], Aqua, Talc, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil *, Sorbitan Olivate, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Glycerin **, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil *, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Alumina, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Magnesium Sulfate, Gelidium Sesquipedale Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder *, Propanediol, Tocopherol, Sodium Benzoate, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Potassium Sorbate

View full details

Usage tips

Area of ​​application: face. Apply before exposure evenly and generously. Immediately protects the face. Repeat use frequently in sufficient quantities, and particularly after each swim. Avoid exposure between 12 p.m. and 4 p.m. otherwise use protective clothing. Overexposure to the sun is a health threat. An insufficient applied quantity significantly reduces the level of protection.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Laboratoires Biarritz

Crème solaire visage SPF50

Crème solaire visage SPF50

Promotion estivale: 15% de rabais à l'achat de 3 protections solaires avec le code PROTECTION15

Prix habituel $38.00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $38.00
En vente Épuisé

La crème solaire bio visage SPF50* est un soin polyvalent à la fois protecteur et hydratant.

La crème solaire bio visage SPF50* protège immédiatement des rayonnements UVA/UVB grâce à l'association unique d'écrans minéraux et d'Alga-Gorria®, un extrait antioxydant breveté d'algue rouge issue de la côte basque, qui prévient notamment le vieillissement cutané.   

Enrichie en aloe vera bio, reconnu pour ses propriétés hydratantes et apaisantes, et en huiles de prune et de tournesol bio qui apportent confort et souplesse.

Sa formule protège efficacement des effets néfastes du soleil et préserve l'environnement marin grâce à une formule engagée, d'origine naturelle et résistante à l'eau (et c'est prouvé !).

Elle s'utilise sur le visage.

La texture et le parfum ?
Texture légère, facile à étaler.
La crème solaire minérale est sans parfum.  

Pour qui ?
Formulée pour tous les types de peau, la crème solaire visage SPF50 certifiée bio convient particulièrement aux peaux claires et est idéale pour toutes les peaux fragiles et sensibles au soleil. Également utilisable par la femme enceinte et allaitante.

*Formule certifiée bio selon le référentiel Ecocert.

  • Certifié Bio - Ecocert
  • Emballage éco-responsable

Convient aux peaux:

  • Tous les types de peau

Ingrédients clés:

  • Extrait d'algues
  • Aloe

Composition:

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Coconut Alkanes, Zinc Oxide [nano], Titanium Dioxide [nano], Aqua, Talc, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil *, Sorbitan Olivate, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Glycerin **, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil *, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Alumina, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Magnesium Sulfate, Gelidium Sesquipedale Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder *, Propanediol, Tocopherol, Sodium Benzoate, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Potassium Sorbate

Afficher tous les détails

Conseils d'utilisation

Zone d'application : visage. Appliquez avant l'exposition uniformément et généreusement. Protège immédiatement le visage. Renouvelez fréquemment l'utilisation en quantités suffisantes, et particulièrement après chaque baignade. Évitez l'exposition entre 12h et 16h sinon utiliser une protection vestimentaire. La surexposition au soleil est une menace pour la santé. Une quantité appliquée insuffisante diminue nettement le niveau de protection.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)