Skip to product information
1 of 3

Vivier

Hexam Gentle Cleanser

Hexam Gentle Cleanser

Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out

A gentle gel cleanser that removes dirt, excess oil and dissolves makeup. Formulated with hexamidine, an antimicrobial and antibacterial agent that purifies pores without drying the skin. Its emollient properties leave the skin soft and supple.

For all skin types, including sensitive, oily and acne-prone skin.

  • Hypoallergénique
  • Sans cruauté

Suitable for skin:

  • All skin types
  • Prone to acne
  • Oily
  • Sensitive

Key Ingredients:

Composition:

Citric Acid, Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Decyl Glucoside, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, DMDM ​​Hydantoin, Ethoxydiglycol, Fragrance, Hexamidine Diisethionate, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Water/Eau.

View full details

Usage tips

Moisten face with lukewarm water. Massage HEXAM onto face and neck with fingertips and rinse completely. Use once or twice daily, followed by your target products, moisturizer and sunscreen if desired. DETAILS If you wear makeup, it is recommended to double cleanse your face to ensure your skin is clean before applying other products.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Vivier

Hexam Nettoyant doux

Hexam Nettoyant doux

Prix habituel $60.00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $60.00
En vente Épuisé

Un gel nettoyant doux qui élimine la saleté, l'excès de sébum et dissout le maquillage. Formulé avec de l'hexamidine, un agent antimicrobien et antibactérien qui purifie les pores sans assécher la peau. Ses propriétés émollientes laissent la peau douce et souple.

Pour tous les types de peau, y compris les peaux sensibles, grasses et à tendance acnéique.

  • Hypoallergénique
  • Sans cruauté

Convient aux peaux:

  • Tous les types de peau
  • Sujette à l’acné
  • Grasse
  • Sensible

Ingrédients clés:

Composition:

Citric Acid, Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Decyl Glucoside, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, DMDM Hydantoin, Ethoxydiglycol, Fragrance, Hexamidine Diisethionate, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Water/Eau.

Afficher tous les détails

Conseils d'utilisation

Humidifiez le visage avec de l'eau tiède. Massez HEXAM sur le visage et le cou avec le bout des doigts et rincez complètement. Utilisez une ou deux fois par jour, suivi de vos produits cibles, d'une crème hydratante et d'un écran solaire si vous le souhaitez. DÉTAILS Si vous portez du maquillage, il est recommandé de procéder à un double nettoyage du visage pour s'assurer que votre peau est propre avant d'appliquer d'autres produits.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)